This weekend one of the top all-star games in the DMV takes place when the 2nd annual Crab-Ball Classic goes off at DeMatha Catholic in Hyattsville, MD at 7:30pm on Saturday.  Tickets can be purchased at the door FOR 10$. Below you will find a couple star-studded rosters.


# Player School
1 Derrick Oliver Patterson
2 Elijah Long John Carroll
3 Kimbal McKenzie John Carroll – to Bucknell
4 Nico Clareth Calvert Hall – to Siena
5 Bruce Spruell Meade HS
10 Colen Gaynor Parkside HS – to UMES
11 Joshua Ayeni St.Frances
12 Evan Phoenix Calvert Hall – to Central Connecticut State
13 Will Jenkins Mount Carmel
14 Gary Jefferson Lake Clifton
15 Will Robinson St. Frances
20 Bryce Thurston Montverde Academy – Mount St. Mary’s
21 Charles Thomas IV River Hill – to Wisconsin
22 Eric Cobb St. Frances – to Kansas State


# Name School
1 Mike White Northwestern HS
2 Kenny Wormley Riverdale Baptist to Siena
3 Jordan Oakley LaPlata HS
4 Kevin Dorsey Clinton Christian – to Minnesota
5 Terrell Allen DeMatha to Drexel
10 Oladoyin Fadojutimi Eleanor Roosevelt
11 Ed Polite Duval HS – to Radford
12 Dontae Etheridge St. Mary’s Ryken
13 Anthony Tarke Gaithersburg
14 Sylvester Ogbonda National Christian – to Georgia Tech
15 Abdul Bundu Largo HS to Quinnipiac
20 Taron Oliver Montrose Christian – to Tulane